Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:01:10

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Again. M. M. Julian. M. Julian. | County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township Write-in | School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Ryan Bohl (92) Mohammad Arif Hossain (93) Dyamond Gibbs |
|--|--|---|
| Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County | Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township | (94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr. Write-in Write-in Write-in Continue voting on next page> |
| Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in | Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township Write-in | |

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:01:10

Democratic Party Ballot









of 2

| May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania | Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 02 |
|--|--|
| Delaware country, i emisylvama | Page 2 d |
| Treasurer | |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| (141) Md Sayduzzaman | |
| Write-in | |
| Council-At-Large | |
| (Vote for not more than Two) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| (171) Noah Fields | |
| (172) Kyle T. McIntyre | |
| | |
| Maite in | |
| Write-in | |
| Write-in | |
| Judge of Election | |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| (201) Margaret M. Kowalski | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| Inspector of Election | |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| Write-III | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |