Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:01:53

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

		1.490 1.01 =
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Upper Darby School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	(91) Rya <mark>n B</mark> ohl
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(42) Richard Womack	
that office.	Darby Township	(92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		. (02)
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		1000
A-JZ: f	Write-in	(93) Dyamond Gibbs
Just Aller		
Jose In Pales	Write-in	(94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Write-in
	Lansdowne Borough	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borodgii	
Washington County		Write-in
	Write-in	
	Write-III	Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	Write-in
Commonwealth Court	4 Vear Term	vviite-iii
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Continue veting
	Newtown Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown rownship	on novt page
Philadelphia County	—	on next page>
	Maia in	
	Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
	Upper Darby Township	
(31) Mike Power		_
Thornbury Township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer		
Haverford Township	AA1116-111	
- Taveriora Township		
Write-in		
WILE-III		
ـــ		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:01:53

Democratic Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
Treasurer	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Md Sayduzzaman	
Write-in	
Council-At-Large	
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Noah Fields	
(172) Kyle T. McIntyre	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	