Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:02:12



Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Ryan Bohl (92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
As J2 f - Jak Allen Jn. M. Mass	Write-in Write-in	(93) Dyamond Gibbs (94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in
Washington County Write-in	Write-in County Controller	Write-in Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Continue voting on next page>
	Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:02:12

Democratic Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

7, 10	
Treasurer	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Md Sayduzzaman	
Write-in	
Council-At-Large	
(Vote for not more than Two)	
4 Year Term	
(171) Noah Fields	
(172) Kyle T. McIntyre	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Township Council	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Myron McNeely	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(201) Michael Solomou	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	