Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:02:31



Democratic Party Ballot



Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 05 PRECINCT 06

		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Ryan Bohl (92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
Board of Elections As Ja June 1941 June 19	Write-in	(93) Dyamond Gibbs
Begin Voting Here Judge of the	Sheriff (Vote for One)	(94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in
Washington County	Write-in	Write-in Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Continue voting on next page>
Write-in Judge of the	Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:02:31

Democratic Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Treasurer
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(141) Md Sayduzzaman
Write-in
Council-At-Large
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term
(171) Noah Fields
(172) Kyle T. McIntyre
Write-in
Write-in
Township Council
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(181) Myron McNeely
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
 Write-in