Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:03:03

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

	County Council	School Director
Instructions	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	4 Year Term (91) Ryan Bohl
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	(93) Dyamond Gibbs
As J. I.— Just Iller Jr. m. pur	Write-in	(94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	(94) Lugerie Kermebrew, Jr.
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara	Write-in
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Lansdowne Borough	 Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Continue voting
Philadelphia County		on next page>
Write-in	Write-in Register of Wills	
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	 Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:03:04

Democratic Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
Treasurer (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Md Sayduzzaman	
Write-in	
Council-At-Large (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Noah Fields	
(172) Kyle T. McIntyre	
Write-in Write-in	
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(201) Shah Alam Mohammed	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(211) Bhutto Kamal Uddin Write-in	