### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 16:00:26



## **Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

# **Democratic Party Ballot**



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term  (91) Ryan Bohl  (92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  A S I I  M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M	Write-in Write-in Sheriff	(93) Dyamond Gibbs  (94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)  (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in Write-in
Write-in  Judge of the	Write-in  County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Continue voting on next page>
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Write-in  Register of Wills  (Vote for One)  4 Year Term  (71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township  (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Upper Darby Township  Write-in	
Write-in Write-in		

### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 16:00:26

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**









Page 2 of 2

	May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	Precinct UPPER DARBY I WP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT
	Treasurer (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(141) Md Sayduzzaman	
	Council-At-Large	
	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
	(171) Noah Fields	
	(172) Kyle T. McIntyre	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(201) Thomasena Alicia Smith-Myricks	
	 Write-in	
1	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	