Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:04:06

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		1 # g 0 1 01 =
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Upper Darby School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	(91) Ryan Bohl
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(40) 511 1111	_
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	(92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
As 22 1		(93) Dyamond Gibbs
118 86.8	Write-in	(65) Eyamona ciaas
Jan Winn.		
J. 2 J. 1	Write-in	(94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
ludge of the	(Vote for One)	
Judge of the	4 Year Term	
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Write-in
	Lansdowne Borough	
(11) Brandon Neuman		
Washington County		
Write in		Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		on next page>
_	——————————————————————————————————————	
L	Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
		
Write-in		
Write-in		
		l l

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:04:06

Democratic Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Treasurer (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(141) Md Sayduzzaman
Write-in
Council-At-Large (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term
(171) Noah Fields
(172) Kyle T. McIntyre
Write-in
Write-in
Township Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(181) Syama Disa
Write-in
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
 Write-in