Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:04:29

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**





Page 1 of 2

		rage roiz
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Upper Darby School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	(91) Rya <mark>n B</mark> ohl
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(42) Bishard Warrads	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		(32) Wollamilad Am Hossain
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
A832 f		(93) Dyamond Gibbs
full Aller		
JA M- Misin	NAGIGA II.	(04) Lucana Kannahyayu Jr
Begin Voting Here	Write-in	(94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	Maria in
Washington County		Write-in
	Write-in	L
——————————————————————————————————————		Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	on next nage>
Philadelphia County		on next page>
	Register of Wills (Vote for One)	
Judge of the	4 Year Term	
Court Of Common Pleas	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(Vote for not more than Two)	Upper Darby Township	
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township		
Thornbury Township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
L		
Write-in		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:04:30

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025





Page 2 of 2

	Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
	Treasurer	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(141) Md Sayduzzaman	
	Council-At-Large	
	(Vote for not more than Two)	
	4 Year Term	
	(171) Noah Fields	
	(172) Kyle T. McIntyre	
	 Write-in	
	Township Council	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(181) Syama Disa	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(211) Bob Choate	
		
١	******	