## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:04:34

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		. u.g
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Upper Darby School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	(91) Rya <mark>n Bo</mark> hl
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	(92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		
boald of Elections		(93) Dyamond Gibbs
As 325 f	Write-in	(co) Symmetria Chang
As more		
	Write-in	(94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	<b>—</b>
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Write-in
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	
Washington County		
	Write-in	NAGA- in
	County Controller	Write-in
	County Controller (Vote for One)	<b>—</b>
Judge of the	4 Year Term	Write-in
Commonwealth Court	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Canting
(Vote for One)	Newtown Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	on novt nago>
Philadelphia County		on next page>
	 Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Court Of Common Pleas		
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
(22) In als Stelletoimen	Write in	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer  Haverford Township	Write-in	
- Ilaveriora Township		
Write-in		
wille-iii		
LJ		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:04:34

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 Delaware County. Pennsylvania





Page 2 of 2

Treasurer		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(141) Md Sayduzzar	nan	
 Write-in		
Council-At-Larg		
(Vote for not more that 4 Year Term	an Two)	
(171) Noah Fields		
(172) Kyle T. McInty	re	
$\Box^{}$		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
Township Coun	cil	
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term (181) Syama Disa		
Write-in		
	on	
Judge of Election		
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(Vote for One)		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Jean Kosha  Write-in  Inspector of Elect	tion	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Jean Kosha  Write-in Inspector of Elect (Vote for One)	tion	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Jean Kosha  Write-in  Inspector of Elect	tion	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Jean Kosha  Write-in Inspector of Elect (Vote for One)	tion	