Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:26:33

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Chester Upland School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Khalif Polk (92) Amanda Johnson
Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(93) Thaddeus Kirkland Write-in Write-in
(Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Judge of the	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in County Controller (Vote for One)	Write-in Write-in Continue voting
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in	4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills	on next page>
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:26:33

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 2 of 2

000000000000000000000000000000000000000
City Council
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term
(171) Shy'quan Davis
(172) Portia West
Write-in
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
 Write-in
AA111C-111