Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:26:47

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 09 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		rage 1 01 2
Instructions	County Council	Magisterial District Judge 32-1-21
	(Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term	6 Year <mark>Term</mark>
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(81) Dawn L. Vann
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	Chester City
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(42) Richard Womack	
that office.	Darby Township	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
As JZ I		Chester Upland School District
fatt Alin		(Vote for not more than Four)
JA In-min		4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here		(91) Khalif Polk
	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for O <mark>ne)</mark> 4 Year <mark>Ter</mark> m	(92) Amanda Johnson
Superior Court		
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	- Lansdowne Borough	(93) Thaddeus Kirkland
Write-in	County Controller	 Write-in
	(Vote for One)	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	wiite-iii
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	L_J
Philadelphia County		Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	Register of Wills	Cantinua
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	Continue voting
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	on next nage>
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	on next page>
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
\Box		
Write-in		
With the		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:26:47

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvani

Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 09 PRECINCT 01



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Fermisylvania
City Council
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term
(171) Shy'quan Davis
(172) Portia West
 Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
 Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in