Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:52:10

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

| | | Page 1 01 2 |
|--|---|---|
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township | School Director Penn Delco School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Michael O'Brien (92) Dawn Jones |
| As fit for the first for the f | Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) | (93) John Mancinelli, Jr. (94) Melissa Scavello Huber |
| Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County | 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in | Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in |
| Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County | County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township | Write-in School Director Penn Delco School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm |
| Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township | Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township | (101) Melissa Owsley Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term |
| (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in | Write-in | Continue voting on next page> |

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:52:10

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct ASTON TWP WD 05

Page 2 of 2

| 0000000 |
|----------------------------|
| Judge of Election |
| (Vote for One) |
| 4 Year Term |
| Write-in |
| Inspector of Election |
| (Vote for One) |
| 4 Year Term |
| (211) Margaret McRea |
| (212) John Michael Penzone |
| |

Write-in