### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:55:54

### **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

# Precinct COLLINGDALE BOR PRECINCT 05



Page 1 of 2

		rage 1 of 2
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Southeast Delco School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	(91) Patrick J. McGowan
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(42) Richard Womack	
that office.	Darby Township	(92) Trina D. Singleton
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		(32) Tilla D. Siligleton
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
As 22 I		(93) Cynthia Avery-Woodfolk
fest Altro		
Ja M- Mici	Write-in	(94) Cleo Bey Goodman
Begin Voting Here		(94) Cleo Bey Goodillan
Begin voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	(95) Theresa L. Harris-Johnson
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara  Lansdowne Borough	(O6) Sharaa Manraa Whitsatt
(11) Brandon Neuman	Larisdowne Borough	(96) Sheree Monroe Whitsett
Washington County		
	Write-in	(97) Kinji R.W. Ridley
Write-in		
	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	<b></b>
Commonwealth Court	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Write-in
(Vote for One)	Newtown Township	
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	tewer lowish	Write-in
Priliadelprila County		
Write-in	Register of Wills	
	(Vote for One)	Write-in
Judge of the	4 Year Term	write iii
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	Continue voting
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		on next page>
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
<b></b>		
Write-in		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:55:55

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**









Page 2 of 2

Tax Collector	Borough Council
(Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Four)
4 Year Term	4 Year Term
(141) Rebecca L. Perry	(181) Shannon M. Murphy
(142) Geraldine Artis	(182) Dwight E. Greene
	(183) Fareeda C. Mabry
Write-in	
Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(184) Rochelle Kaye Helm
(161) Dominique Holland	(185) Ryan Hastings
(162) Donna Matteo	
<u>—</u>	Write-in
	Write-in
	<b>—</b>
	Write-in
	Write-in
_	Judge of Election
	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term
	 Write-in
	Inspector of Election
	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term