Preview Ballot 03/31/2025 09:52:19

 \square Í 🗖 **Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary Precinct ASTON TWP WD 07** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 1 of 2 **County Council School Director** Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) Penn Delco School District 4 Year Term \$-46C (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips (91) Michael O'Brien Middletown Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use (42) Richard Womack Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. Darby Township (92) Dawn Jones If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (93) John Mancinelli, Jr. ASLEL Write-in fatt Alter Joh M- mulsi (94) Melissa Scavello Huber Write-in **Begin Voting Here** Sheriff (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** Write-in (Vote for One) (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough (11) Brandon Neuman Write-in Washington County Write-in Write-in Write-in **County Controller** (Vote for One) Judge of the Write-in 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court School Director** (61) Louis F. Rosenthal (Vote for One) Penn Delco School District Newtown Township (21) Stella Tsai (Vote for One) Philadelphia County 2 Year MidTerm (101) Melissa Owsley Write-in Write-in **Register of Wills** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas** Write-in (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two **Tax Collector** Upper Darby Township (31) Mike Power (Vote for One) Thornbury Township 4 Year Term (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in Haverford Township Write-in **Continue voting** Write-in on next page --> Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:52:19 **Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 Precinct ASTON TWP WD 07 Delaware County, Pennsylvania Page 2 of 2 **Judge of Election** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Write-in **Inspector of Election** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Marge LaRue _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Write-in