## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:57:41

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		rage 1 of 2
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Garnet Valley School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	(91) Robert Anderson
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	(92) Rosemary Fiumara
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		
Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b> A 275 0		(93) Robert C. Hayes
Ha St. 8	Write-in	(55) Hobert Critisjes
Jan 19 min		
My or I. Lancon		(94) Denise Schiller
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
ludge of the	(Vote for One)	
Judge of the Superior Court	4 Year Term	<b></b>
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Write-in
	Lansdowne Borough	
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County		
		Write-in
	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	on poyt page
Philadelphia County	<b>—</b>	on next page>
L-1		
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
(22) In all 64 West trans		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
Write in		
Write-in		
L		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:57:41

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct CONCORD TWP PRECINCT 11



Page 2 of 2

00000000
Township Council
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Write-in
Write-in
<b>_</b>
Write-in
Weite in
Write-in
Judge of Election (Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(201) Kathleen Petrini
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term (211) Jennifer Short
(211) Jenniner Short
Model in
Write-in