Preview Ballot 03/31/2025 09:58:24

Í 🗖

Π **Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary** Precinct DARBY TWP WD 02 May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 1 of 2 **County Council School Director** Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) Southeast Delco School District 4 Year Term \$-46C (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote Middletown Township (91) Patrick J. McGowan for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use (42) Richard Womack Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. Darby Township (92) Trina D. Singleton If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (93) Cynthia Avery-Woodfolk ASLEL Write-in fatt aller An M- main (94) Cleo Bey Goodman Write-in **Begin Voting Here** Sheriff (Vote for One) Judge of the (95) Theresa L. Harris-Johnson 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough (96) Sheree Monroe Whitsett (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County (97) Kinji R.W. Ridley Write-in Write-in **County Controller** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** Write-in (61) Louis F. Rosenthal (Vote for One) Newtown Township (21) Stella Tsai Write-in Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in Write-in **Register of Wills** (Vote for One) Write-in Judge of the 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas Tax Collector** (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two (Vote for One) Upper Darby Township (31) Mike Power 4 Year Term Thornbury Township Write-in (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in Haverford Township **Continue voting** on next page --> Write-in Write-in

Preview Ballot 03/31/2025 09:58:24

