General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania **BETHEL TWP PRECINCT 01** 

structions	United States Senator	Page 1 of 2
	(Vote for One)  (21) Robert P. Casey Jr.  Democratic	(Vote for One)  (41) Malcolm Kenyatta  Democratic
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the ite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use ite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for t office.	(22) Dave McCormick Republican	(42) Tim DeFoor Republican
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, for a new ballot.  only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	(23) John C. Thomas Libertarian	(43) Reece Smith Libertarian
Az Z E Salim C. McBlain Mill	(24) Leila Hazou Green Party	(44) Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Begin Voting Here  Presidential Electors	(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	(45) Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
ote for candidates of one party for President and Vice President)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic	Attorney General (Vote for One)	State Treasurer (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump JD Vance	(31) Eugene DePasquale  Democratic	(51) Erin McClelland Democratic
Republican	(32) Dave Sunday Republican	(52) Stacy Garrity Republican
(13) Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian	(33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
(14) Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	(34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Green Party	(35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	(55) Chris Foster Forward Party
Write-in	(36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Write-in	<b>Continue voting</b>
		on next page>

## **Sample Ballot**

		Œ
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	BETHEL TWP PRECINCT 01	
Detailare County, 1 emisyrvama	Page 2 of 2	
Representative in Congress  5th District		
(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Democratic		
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in		
Senator in the General Assembly 9th District (Vote for One)		
(71) John I. Kane Democratic		
(72) Mike Woodin Republican		
Representative in the General Assembly 160th District (Vote for One)		
(81) Elizabeth R. Moro Democratic		
(82) Craig Williams Republican		
Write-in		