General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

BETHEL TWP PRECINCT 04

		Page
uctions	United States Senator	Auditor General
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr.	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta
	Democratic	Democratic
in the box to the left of your choice. To vote ate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Dave McCormick	(42) Tim DeFoor
ce and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use ce for a candidate who is already listed for	Republican	Republican
·		Republican
ting in your precinct and make a mistake, v ballot.	(23) John C. Thomas	(43) Reece Smith
e or black ink. Board of Elections	Libertarian	Libertarian
A=32:1-		(A) Firk Arter
Julin P. Mc Blair	(24) Leila Hazou Green Party	(44) Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
MA	Green Party	American Solidarity Party
Segin Voting Here	(25) Marty Selker	(45) Bob Goodrich
	Constitution Party	Constitution Party
esidential Electors		- <u></u>
candidates of one party for		_ 🗀
dent and Vice President)	Write-in	Write-in
) Kamala D. Harris n Walz	Attorney General	State Treasurer
emocratic	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
inocratic	(31) Eugene DePasquale	(51) Erin McClelland
Donald J. Trump	Democratic	Democratic
Vance		- <u> </u>
epublican	(32) Dave Sunday	(52) Stacy Garrity
) Chase Oliver	Republican	Republican
ke ter Maat	(33) Robert Cowburn	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski
ibertarian	Libertarian	Libertarian
		- <u> </u>
Jill Stein	(34) Richard L. Weiss	(54) Troy Bowman
olph Ware reen Party	Green Party	Constitution Party
reen Farty	(35) Justin L. Magill	(55) Chris Foster
	Constitution Party	Forward Party
in		- <u></u>
	(36) Eric L. Settle	—
	Forward Party	Write-in
		Cantinua
	Write-in	Continue voting
	wine in	on next page>
		on next page

Sample Ballot

		Œ
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	BETHEL TWP PRECINCT 04	
Representative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon	Page 2 of 2	
Democratic (62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Senator in the General Assembly 9th District		
(Vote for One) (71) John I. Kane Democratic		
(72) Mike Woodin Republican	•	
Write-in		
Representative in the General Assembly 160th District (Vote for One)		
(81) Elizabeth R. Moro Democratic		
(82) Craig Williams Republican		
Write-in		