## **Sample Ballot**

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 01**

		Page 1 of 2
structions	United States Senator	Auditor General
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr.	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta
	Democratic	Democratic
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		
e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(22) Dave McCormick	(42) Tim DeFoor
e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	Republican	Republican
u are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(23) John C. Thomas	(43) Reece Smith
or a new ballot.	Libertarian	Libertarian
board of Elections		
A8325 f	(24) Leila Hazou	(44) Eric K. Anton
John R. McClain	Green Party	American Solidarity Party
MOLT	<u> </u>	_
Begin Voting Here	(25) Marty Selker	(45) Bob Goodrich
	Constitution Party	Constitution Party
Presidential Electors	_	
te for candidates of one party for		_
President and Vice President)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Kamala D. Harris	Attorney General	State Treasurer
Tim Walz	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Democratic	(31) Eugene DePasquale	(51) Erin McClelland
(12) Donald J. Trump	Democratic	Democratic
JD Vance	Delilociatio	
Republican	(32) Dave Sunday	(52) Stacy Garrity
	Republican	Republican
(13) Chase Oliver		
Mike ter Maat	(33) Robert Cowburn	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski
Libertarian	Libertarian	Libertarian
7 (4 A) I'll Chain	(34) Richard L. Weiss	(F4) Troy Pourman
(14) Jill Stein	Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman  Constitution Party
Rudolph Ware Green Party	Green Farty	
Green raity	(35) Justin L. Magill	(55) Chris Foster
7	Constitution Party	Forward Party
Write-in		<u> </u>
write-m	(36) Eric L. Settle	
	Forward Party	
		<u> </u>
	<b>L</b>	<ul><li>Continue voting</li></ul>
	Write-in	
		on next page>
		. 3

## **Sample Ballot**

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	HAVERFORD TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 01
Delaware County, I emisyivama	Page 2 of 2
Representative in Congress  5th District	
(Vote for One)  (61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Democratic	
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican	
 Write-in	
Senator in the General Assembly 17th District	
(Vote for One)  (71) Amanda M. Cappelletti  Democratic	
(72) Greg Harris Republican	
Write-in	
Representative in the General Assembly 166th District	
(Vote for One)  (81) Greg Vitali  Democratic	
(82) Kay Dugery Republican	
Write-in	