Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 04

		Page 1 of
tructions	United States Senator	Auditor General
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr.	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta
	Democratic	Democratic
te, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		
in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(22) Dave McCormick	(42) Tim DeFoor
-in space for a candidate who is already listed for fifice.	Republican	Republican
are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot.	(23) John C. Thomas	(43) Reece Smith
nly blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Libertarian	Libertarian
AS781		
Dollan C. Mc Blain	(24) Leila Hazou	(44) Eric K. Anton
As \$25 \$— Solum P. McClain MA	Green Party	American Solidarity Party
	(25) Montry College	(45) Bob Goodrich
Begin Voting Here	(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	Constitution Party
Presidential Electors	Constitution Fairy	
e for candidates of one party for		
President and Vice President)	Write-in	
(11) Kamala D. Harris		
Tim Walz	Attorney General	State Treasurer
Democratic	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(31) Eugene DePasquale	(51) Erin McClelland
(12) Donald J. Trump	Democratic	Democratic
JD Vance Republican	(32) Dave Sunday	(52) Stacy Garrity
периопсан	Republican	Republican
(13) Chase Oliver		<u> </u>
Mike ter Maat	(33) Robert Cowburn	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski
Libertarian	Libertarian	Libertarian
- (a) max	(24) Pisto al L. Waiss	(5.4) The December 1
(14) Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	(34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Green Party	Green rarty	
Green ruity	(35) Justin L. Magill	(55) Chris Foster
	Constitution Party	Forward Party
Write-in		
Write iii	(36) Eric L. Settle	
	Forward Party	Write-in
		_
		 Continue voting
	Write-in	on novt rose
		on next page>

Sample Ballot

·	0
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	HAVERFORD TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 04
Representative in Congress	Page 2 of 2
5th District (Vote for One)	
(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic	
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican	
Write-in	
Senator in the General Assembly 17th District (Vote for One)	
(Vote 101 One) (71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Democratic	
(72) Greg Harris Republican	
Write-in	
Representative in the General Assembly 166th District (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One) (81) Greg Vitali Democratic	
(82) Kay Dugery Republican	
Write-in	