## **Sample Ballot**

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **HAVERFORD TWP WD 09 PRECINCT 03**

=		Page 1 of 2	
structions	<b>United States Senator</b>	Auditor General	
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr.	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta	
	Democratic	Democratic	
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the			
te-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(22) Dave McCormick	(42) Tim DeFoor	
e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	Republican	Republican	
u are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot.	(23) John C. Thomas	(43) Reece Smith	
only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	Libertarian	Libertarian	
Az JZ S Dalun P. McBlain	<u> </u>		
John P. McBlain	(24) Leila Hazou	(44) Eric K. Anton	
MA	Green Party	American Solidarity Party	
Begin Voting Here	(25) Marty Selker	(45) Bob Goodrich	
	Constitution Party	Constitution Party	
Presidential Electors	_	<u> </u>	
te for candidates of one party for			
President and Vice President)	Write-in	Write-in	
(11) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Attorney General	State Treasurer	
Democratic	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
	(31) Eugene DePasquale	(51) Erin McClelland	
(12) Donald J. Trump	Democratic	Democratic	
JD Vance			
Republican	(32) Dave Sunday	(52) Stacy Garrity	
(13) Chase Oliver	Republican	Republican	
Mike ter Maat	(33) Robert Cowburn	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski	
Libertarian	Libertarian	Libertarian	
_			
(14) Jill Stein	(34) Richard L. Weiss	(54) Troy Bowman	
Rudolph Ware Green Party	Green Party	Constitution Party	
Green Farty	(35) Justin L. Magill	(55) Chris Foster	
۱ '	Constitution Party	Forward Party	
Write-in		- <u> </u>	
	(36) Eric L. Settle		
	Forward Party	Write-in	
		Continue veting	
		Continue voting	
		on next page>	

## **Sample Ballot**

	0
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	HAVERFORD TWP WD 09 PRECINCT 03
	Page 2 of 2
Representative in Congress  5th District	
(Vote for One)	
(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic	
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican	
 Write-in	
Senator in the	
General Assembly	
17th District	
(Vote for One)	
(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Democratic	
(72) Greg Harris Republican	
Write-in	
Representative in the General Assembly 166th District	
(Vote for One)	
(81) Greg Vitali Democratic	
(82) Kay Dugery Republican	
Write-in	