Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 01

		Page 1 of 2
structions	United States Senator	Auditor General
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr. Democratic	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(22) Dave McCormick	(42) Tim DeFoor
e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	Republican	Republican
u are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot.	(23) John C. Thomas	(43) Reece Smith Libertarian
only blue or black ink. Board of Elections ASZE	Libertarian	
Az ZZ: S— Johnne McClain MA	(24) Leila Hazou	(44) Eric K. Anton
MA	Green Party	American Solidarity Party
Begin Voting Here	(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	(45) Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Presidential Electors	Constitution Fairy	Constitution Fairty
te for candidates of one party for President and Vice President)		_ 🗖
(11) Kamala D. Harris	Write-in	Write-in
Tim Walz	Attorney General	State Treasurer
Democratic	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump JD Vance	(31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic	(51) Erin McClelland Democratic
Republican	(32) Dave Sunday	(52) Stacy Garrity
(13) Chase Oliver	Republican	Republican
Mike ter Maat	(33) Robert Cowburn	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski
Libertarian	Libertarian	Libertarian
(14) Jill Stein	(34) Richard L. Weiss	(54) Troy Bowman
Rudolph Ware Green Party	Green Party	Constitution Party
Green rury	(35) Justin L. Magill	(55) Chris Foster
	Constitution Party	Forward Party
Write-in	(36) Eric L. Settle	
	Forward Party	Write-in
		Continue voting
	Write-in	
		on next page>

Sample Ballot

·		0
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 01	
Representative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon	Page 2 of 2	
Democratic (62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in		
Senator in the General Assembly 9th District (Vote for One)		
(71) John I. Kane Democratic		
(72) Mike Woodin Republican		
Representative in the General Assembly 161st District (Vote for One)		
(81) Leanne Krueger Democratic		
(82) John Mancinelli Jr. Republican		
Write-in		