Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02

United States Senator	Auditor General
	(Vote for One)
(21) Robert P. Casey Jr. Democratic	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
(22) Dave McCormick Republican	(42) Tim DeFoor Republican
(23) John C. Thomas Libertarian	(43) Reece Smith Libertarian
(24) Leila Hazou Green Party	(44) Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	(45) Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
I Make to	West in
	Write-in
	State Treasurer
	(Vote for One)
	(51) Erin McClelland Democratic
Democrate	
(32) Dave Sunday Republican	(52) Stacy Garrity Republican
	<u> </u>
(33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
(34) Richard L. Weiss	(54) Troy Bowman
Green Party	Constitution Party
(35) Justin L. Magill	(55) Chris Foster
Constitution Party	Forward Party
(36) Eric L. Settle	
Forward Party	
Weito in	Continue voting
wiite-iii	on next page>
	(22) Dave McCormick Republican (23) John C. Thomas Libertarian (24) Leila Hazou Green Party (25) Marty Selker Constitution Party Write-in Attorney General (Vote for One) (31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic (32) Dave Sunday Republican (33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian (34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party (35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (36) Eric L. Settle

Sample Ballot

•		(
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02	
Representative in Congress	Page 2 of 2	
5th District (Vote for One)		
(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic		
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in		
Senator in the General Assembly 9th District (Vote for One)		
(Vote for One) (71) John I. Kane Democratic		
(72) Mike Woodin Republican		
 Write-in		
Representative in the General Assembly 161st District		
(Vote for One) (81) Leanne Krueger Democratic		
(82) John Mancinelli Jr. Republican		
Write-in		