Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01

		Page 1 of
tructions	United States Senator	Auditor General
	(Vote for One) (21) Robert P. Casey Jr. Democratic	(Vote for One) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	(22) Dave McCormick Republican	(42) Tim DeFoor Republican
are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot. Solve or black ink. Board of Elections	(23) John C. Thomas Libertarian	(43) Reece Smith Libertarian
As J2 L Folum ? McBlain Mill	(24) Leila Hazou Green Party	(44) Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Begin Voting Here Presidential Electors	(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	(45) Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
te for candidates of one party for President and Vice President)	Write-in	 Write-in
(11) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic	Attorney General (Vote for One)	State Treasurer (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump JD Vance	(31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic	(51) Erin McClelland Democratic
Republican (13) Chase Oliver	(32) Dave Sunday Republican	(52) Stacy Garrity Republican
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	(33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
(14) Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	(34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Green Party	(35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	(55) Chris Foster Forward Party
Write-in	(36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Write-in	Continue voting
		on next page>

Sample Ballot

		Œ
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01 Page 2 of 2	
Representative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One)	Page 2 01 2	
(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic		
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in		
Senator in the General Assembly 9th District (Vote for One)		
(Vote Idi One) (71) John I. Kane Democratic		
(72) Mike Woodin Republican		
Write-in		
Representative in the General Assembly 161st District (Vote for One)		
(81) Leanne Krueger Democratic		
(82) John Mancinelli Jr. Republican		
Write-in		