## **Sample Ballot**

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **NORWOOD BOR PRECINCT 04**

Delaware County, Permsylvania		Page 1 of 2	
nstructions	United States Senator (Vote for One)	Auditor General (Vote for One)	
	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr.  Democratic	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic	
o vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the //rite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use //rite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for nat office.	(22) Dave McCormick Republican	(42) Tim DeFoor Republican	
you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, sk for a new ballot. se only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	(23) John C. Thomas Libertarian	(43) Reece Smith Libertarian	
Az Z Z L Folim C. McBlaix MA	(24) Leila Hazou Green Party	(44) Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party	
Begin Voting Here	(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	(45) Bob Goodrich Constitution Party	
Presidential Electors /ote for candidates of one party for President and Vice President)	Write-in	Write-in	
(11) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic	Attorney General (Vote for One)	State Treasurer (Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump JD Vance	(31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic	(51) Erin McClelland  Democratic	
Republican	(32) Dave Sunday Republican	(52) Stacy Garrity Republican	
(13) Chase Oliver  Mike ter Maat  Libertarian	(33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian	
(14) Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	(34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party	
Green Party	(35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	(55) Chris Foster Forward Party	
Write-in	(36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party	 Write-in	
	Write-in	<b>Continue voting</b>	
		on next page>	

## **Sample Ballot**

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylv		
Representative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One)	Page 2 of 2	
(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic  (62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in		
Representative in the General Assembly 162nd District (Vote for One)		
(81) Dave Delloso  Democratic		
(82) Gabriella Mendez  Republican		
Write-in		

**Vote Both Sides of the Ballot**