## **Sample Ballot**

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **RADNOR TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02**

	United States Senator	Auditor General
structions	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr.	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta
	Democratic	Democratic
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		
a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the te-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(22) Dave McCormick	(42) Tim DeFoor
ite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for t office.	Republican	Republican
are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot.	(23) John C. Thomas	(43) Reece Smith
only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	Libertarian	Libertarian
A8 32 F		
John P. McBlair	(24) Leila Hazou	(44) Eric K. Anton
Miller	Green Party	American Solidarity Party
Begin Voting Here	(25) Marty Selker	(45) Bob Goodrich
	Constitution Party	Constitution Party
Presidential Electors te for candidates of one party for		
President and Vice President)		. <b></b>
(11) Kamala D. Harris	Write-in	Write-in
Tim Walz	Attorney General	State Treasurer
Democratic	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump	(31) Eugene DePasquale  Democratic	(51) Erin McClelland  Democratic
JD Vance	Democratic	
Republican	(32) Dave Sunday	(52) Stacy Garrity
<b>1</b> (2) (1)	Republican	Republican
(13) Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	(33) Robert Cowburn	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski
Libertarian	Libertarian	Libertarian
		- <u> </u>
(14) Jill Stein	(34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman  Constitution Party
Rudolph Ware Green Party	Green Party	Constitution Party
Green runty	(35) Justin L. Magill	(55) Chris Foster
	Constitution Party	Forward Party
Write-in	(36) Eric L. Settle	
	Forward Party	Write-in
		_
	LJ	<b>Continue voting</b>
	Write-in	_
		on next page>

## **Sample Ballot**

·	
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	RADNOR TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02
	Page 2 of 2
Representative in Congress 5th District	
(Vote for One)	
(61) Mary Gay Scanlon  Democratic	
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican	
Write-in	
Senator in the	
General Assembly	
17th District	
(Vote for One)  (71) Amanda M. Cappelletti  Democratic	
(72) Greg Harris Republican	
Write-in	
Representative in the General Assembly 168th District	
(Vote for One)	
(81) Lisa A. Borowski Democratic	
(82) Kathryn Buckley Republican	
Write-in	