Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

RADNOR TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 02

		Page 1 of 2
structions	United States Senator	Auditor General
	(Vote for One) (21) Robert P. Casey Jr. Democratic	(Vote for Orie) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	(22) Dave McCormick Republican	(42) Tim DeFoor Republican
u are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, for a new ballot. only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	(23) John C. Thomas Libertarian	(43) Reece Smith Libertarian
ASZES John C. McClais	(24) Leila Hazou Green Party	(44) Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Begin Voting Here Presidential Electors	(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	(45) Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
te for candidates of one party for President and Vice President)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic	Attorney General (Vote for One)	State Treasurer (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump JD Vance	(31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic	(51) Erin McClelland Democratic
Republican (13) Chase Oliver	(32) Dave Sunday Republican	(52) Stacy Garrity Republican
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	(33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
(14) Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	(34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party
	(35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	(55) Chris Foster Forward Party
Write-in	(36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Write-in	Continue voting
		on next page>

Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	RADNOR TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 02	
	Page 2 of 2	
Representative in Congress 5th District		
(Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic		
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in		
Senator in the		
General Assembly 17th District		
(Vote for One)		
(71) Amanda M. Cappelletti Democratic		
(72) Greg Harris Republican		
Write-in		
Representative in the General Assembly 168th District		
(Vote for One) (81) Lisa A. Borowski Democratic	Γ	
(82) Kathryn Buckley Republican		
Write-in		