Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

RIDLEY TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01

United States Senator (Vote for One) (S1) Evin McClelland Democratic (Vote for One) (S2) Stacy Garrity Republican (Vote for One) (S3) Nickolas Clesielski Libertarian (Vote for One) (S4) Troy Bowman Constitution Party (S5) Chris Foster Forward Party (Vrite-in) (Vrite-in) (Vrite-in) (Vite-in) (Vote for One) (S5) Chris Foster Forward Party (Continue voting On next page			Page
Call Robert P. Casey Jr. Democratic Call Democratic Democratic Democratic Call	ıctions	United States Senator	Auditor General
Democratic Dem		(Vote for One)	
In the Continue voting			
late who is not listed, print the name in the ace and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use ace for a candidate who is already listed for orbing in your precinct and make a mistake, we ballot. Board of Elections Begin Voting Hore Constitution Party Persidential Electors r candidates of one party for ident and Vice President) 1) Kamala D. Harris M Walz Democratic 2) Donald J. Trump Vance Republican Attorney General Worte-in Attorney General Worte for One) Carpinocratic Carpinocr		Democratic	Democratic
ace and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Republican Republican (23) John C. Thomas Libertarian (24) Leila Hazou Green Party (25) Marty Selker Constitution Party (26) Marty Selker Constitution Party (27) Marty Selker Constitution Party (28) Bog Goodrich Constitution Party (29) Bog Goodrich Constitution Party (29) Marty Selker Constitution Party (31) Kamala D. Harris Marty Marty Democratic (31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic (31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic (32) Dave Sunday Republican (32) Dave Sunday Republican (32) Dave Sunday Republican (33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian (34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party (35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (35) Constitution Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party (37) Continue voting		(22) Davo McCormick	(42) Tim Delicar
Casting in your precinct and make a mistake, we ballot. Castink. Castin	ace and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Carry Continue voting Carry Ca	· ·		Теривней
Cal Leila Hazou Green Party Cat Canstitution Party Cat		(23) John C. Thomas	(43) Reece Smith
Green Party Begin Voting Here Constitution Party Green Party Constitution Party	board of Liections	Libertarian	Libertarian
Green Party Green Party Green Party Green Party Green Party American Solidarity Party American Solidarity Party Green Party American Solidarity Party Green Party American Solidarity Party Green Party G	A= \$2.5_	(24) Loila Hazou	(AA) Fric V Anton
Castitution Party Constitution Party	Falum P. McBlain		
Constitution Party	MA -		American solidarity rarty
Constitution Party Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Constitution Party	Begin Voting Here		
Candidates of one party for dent and Vice President) (I) Kamala D. Harris in Walz Democratic (Vote for One) (S1) Eugene DePasquale Democratic (S2) Donald J. Trump Vance Republican (S2) Dave Sunday Republican (S2) Dave Sunday Republican (S3) Robert Cowburn Libertarian (I) Jill Stein Constitution Party (35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (S5) Chris Foster Forward Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party (Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Continue voting		Constitution Party	Constitution Party
ident and Vice President) I) Kamala D. Harris In Walz Democratic I) Continue voting Write-in Continue voting			
Attorney General (Vote for One) (Salage Democratic (Salage DePasquale Democratic (Salage D			-
Attorney General Democratic (Vote for One) (31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic (32) Dave Sunday Republican (33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian (34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party (35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in Attorney General (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (S1) Erin McClelland Democratic (52) Stacy Garrity Republican (53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian (53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian (54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party (55) Chris Foster Forward Party Write-in Continue voting	•	Write-in	Write-in
(31) Eugene DePasquale (51) Erin McClelland Democratic Democra	-		
Democratic Depublican Republican Depublican Republican Despois A service of	Pemocratic	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Vance Pepublican (32) Dave Sunday Republican (33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian (34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party (35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in (32) Dave Sunday Republican (52) Stacy Garrity Republican (53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian (54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party (55) Chris Foster Forward Party Write-in Continue voting			
(32) Dave Sunday Republican (32) Dave Sunday Republican (52) Stacy Garrity Republican (53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian (53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian (54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party (55) Chris Foster Forward Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in Continue voting	-	Democratic	Democratic
Republican Costilution Sciesielski Libertarian Libertarian Constitution Party Republican Republican Republican Republican Costilution Sciesielski Libertarian Constitution Party Republican Republican Republican Republican Costilution Sciesielski Libertarian Constitution Party Republican Republican Republican Costilution Sciesielski Libertarian Constitution Party Republican Republican Republican Costilution Sciesielski Libertarian Constitution Party Republican Republican Republican Republican Costilution Sciesielski Libertarian Constitution Party Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Costilution Sciesielski Libertarian Constitution Party Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Sciesielski Libertarian Constitution Party Write-in Continue voting		(32) Dave Sunday	(52) Stacy Garrity
(33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian (34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party (35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in (33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian (53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian (54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party (55) Chris Foster Forward Party Write-in Continue voting			
Libertarian Constitution Party Libertarian Libertarian Libertarian Libertarian Constitution Party Libertarian Libertarian Libertarian Libertarian Constitution Party Forward Party Write-in Continue voting	3) Chase Oliver		<u> </u>
4) Jill Stein Green Party (34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party (35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in Continue voting			
Green Party Green	Libertarian	Libertarian	Libertarian
Green Party Green	4) Jill Stein	(34) Richard L. Weiss	(54) Troy Bowman
(35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party (36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in Continue voting			
Constitution Party Gaestian Party Gaestian Party Gaestian Party Gaestian Party Gaestian Party Gaestian Party Write-in Continue voting	ireen Party		
(36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in Write-in			
Forward Party Write-in Continue voting		Constitution Party	Forward Party
Write-in Continue voting	e-in	(36) Eric L. Settle	
Write-in		Forward Party	
Write-in			-
		 	Continue voting
on next page		Write-in	on novt page
			on next page>

Sample Ballot

	Sample Ballot	
General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsy	RIDLEY TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01	
Representative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One) (61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic	Page 2 of 2	
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 162nd District		
(Vote for One) (81) Dave Delloso Democratic		
(82) Gabriella Mendez Republican		
Write-in		
	•	

Vote Both Sides of the Ballot