General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania **YEADON BOR PRECINCT 08**

Determine the fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office. The are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot. Deal of Elections As Jos Joseph McBlair Begin Voting Here Presidential Electors	United States Senator (Vote for One) (21) Robert P. Casey Jr. Democratic (22) Dave McCormick Republican (23) John C. Thomas Libertarian (24) Leila Hazou Green Party	Auditor General (Vote for One) (41) Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic (42) Tim DeFoor Republican (43) Reece Smith Libertarian (44) Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
ste, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office. The are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot. The board of Elections The board of Elections	(21) Robert P. Casey Jr. Democratic (22) Dave McCormick Republican (23) John C. Thomas Libertarian (24) Leila Hazou Green Party	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic (42) Tim DeFoor Republican (43) Reece Smith Libertarian (44) Eric K. Anton
candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office. If are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot. Solly blue or black ink. Board of Elections As J. J. Julium? McBlain Begin Voting Here	Republican (23) John C. Thomas Libertarian (24) Leila Hazou Green Party	Republican (43) Reece Smith Libertarian (44) Eric K. Anton
Begin Voting Here	Libertarian (24) Leila Hazou Green Party	Libertarian (44) Eric K. Anton
Solum Millein HH Begin Voting Here	Green Party	
	(2E) Manta Callean	
Presidential Electors	(25) Marty Selker Constitution Party	(45) Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
re for candidates of one party for President and Vice President)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic	Attorney General (Vote for One)	State Treasurer (Vote for One)
(12) Donald J. Trump JD Vance	(31) Eugene DePasquale Democratic	(51) Erin McClelland Democratic
Republican (13) Chase Oliver	(32) Dave Sunday Republican	(52) Stacy Garrity Republican
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	(33) Robert Cowburn Libertarian	(53) Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
(14) Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	(34) Richard L. Weiss Green Party	(54) Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Green Party	(35) Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	(55) Chris Foster Forward Party
Write-in	(36) Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	 Write-in	Continue voting
	**	on next page>

Sample Ballot

General Election November 5, 2024 Delaware County, Pe	YEADON BOR PRECINCT 08	
	Page 2 of 2	
Representative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One)		
(61) Mary Gay Scanlon Democratic		
(62) Alfeia Goodwin Republican		
Write-in		
Representative in the General Assembly 191st District (Vote for One)		
(81) Joanna E. McClinton Democratic		
Write-in		

Vote Both Sides of the Ballot